UPCOMING REGATTAS 2024 (Tentative)

MAY REGATTAS


CICSA 8mR TRAINING at RCYC
Saturday May 11 & Sunday May 12


JUNE REGATTAS


FOUNDERS REGATTA
Saturday June 1 & Sunday June 2

RCYC OPEN REGATTA
Saturday June 15 & Sunday June 16

SBYC CHALLENGE CUP
Saturday June 22 & Sunday June 23


JULY REGATTAS


SBYC EYC Championships and PCYC Open
Saturday July 13 & Sunday July 14

SBYC NAs (Sodus Bay) and CANAM ( Youngstown)
Saturday July 27 & Sunday July 28


AUGUST REGATTAS


LYRA ROCHESTERĀ 
Friday August 2 to Sunday August 4

EYC OPENĀ 
Saturday August 24 & Sunday August 24


SEPTEMBER REGATTAS


ROYAL WEEKEND
Saturday August 31 & Sunday September 1

QCYC OPEN
Saturday September 7